Innovate strategy
and modern communication agency

Gaming
Social media
TikTok
Metaverse
Influencers
AI
Gaming
Social media
TikTok
Metaverse
Influencers
AI

about us

Unconventional campaigns executed in a modern way!

We seek out areas that intrigue us. We create strategies, conduct communication, and operate in various sectors, from large, non-standard campaigns to running social media channels. We specialize in branches like gaming, metaverse or new technology. We have experience working with top Gen Z influencers and know how to carry out modern communication targeted at young recipients. You can find our works on TikTok, YouTube, Discord, Twitch, Roblox and other unique channels in which your target group is located. We take pleasure in surprising, breaking standards and opening new doors/tend to surprise, break standards and open new doors for our partners.

We follow trends and explore new niches for bold brands.
Are you one of them?

Contact us!

Poznaj naszych liderów:

Waldek Kaim

Strategy Director

waldek@emine.pro

Olga Kowalska

Creative Director

olga@emine.pro

Marcel Kozłowski

Managment Director

bartek@emine.pro

Natalia Jażdżewska

Art Director

bartek@emine.pro

Natalia Jażdżewska

Art Director

bartek@emine.pro

Paweł Marcinek

Sales Director

bartek@emine.pro

waldek@emine.pro

Waldek KEaim

Strategy Director

Zobacz
cały zespół

what we do?

Marketing strategy

Marketing
strategy

From market analysis to specific strategic lines, we create a comprehensive plan for your brand and bring it to life.

Social Media

Social
Media

TikTok, Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Twitch, Discord... We understand the importance of communication in social media and we'll help you to manage it.

Influencer marketing

Influencer
marketing

We know how to use the power of the Internet. For your campaign, we'll select suitable influencers, prepare a creative plan, and connect with creators.

Sales campaigns

Sales
campaigns

We create conceive creative concepts and deliver results. We plan comprehensive advertising campaigns and paid support on Meta, Google, or TikTok.

Branding & Design

Branding
& Design

We create a full visual identity, dedicated graphic materials, animations, and videos. We make your brand look modern and professional

case studies

Huawei

Gaming

Mobile

Olimp

Sport

FMCG

Splash!

Turniej

Gaming

See all projects

clients

meet our team

Alek Kaim

Chef Executive Officer
alek@emine.pro

Bartłomiej Puchała

General Director
bartek@emine.pro

Marta Kozub-Klima

Office Manager
biuro@emine.pro

Waldek Kaim

Strategy Director
waldek@emine.pro

Olga Antonowicz

Creative Director
olga@emine.pro

Paweł Marcinek

Sales Director
pawel@emine.pro

Natalia Jażdzewska

Art Director
natalia@emine.pro

Marcel Kozłowski

Creative Specialist
marcel@emine.pro

Aleksandra Biernacka

Project Manager
aleksandra@emine.pro

Michał Srokosz

Project Manager
michal.srokosz@emine.pro

Karina Maksymenko

Project Manager
karina.maksymenko@emine.pro

Robert Nowak

Creative Specialist
robert@emine.pro

Maciej Kubalewski

Sales Specialist
maciej.kubalewski@emine.pro

Maciej Stawiński

Sales Specialist
maciej.stawinski@emine.pro

Hubert Bieryło

Junior Graphic Designer
hubert@emine.pro

Piotr Kopernik

Graphic Designer
piotr.kopernik@emine.pro

contact us!

Fill out the form or choose a standard contact option

508 652 142
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

let's do it together!

hello@emine.pro

© 2023 eMinePro

social media